A Snake, Black Widows, and Wasps…

A Snake, Black Widows, and Wasps… all three of these horrid things, I found in our back yard last week. Could this have happened any time? Yes… but of course it happens while my husband is in a foreign land, leaving me the “scaredy cat” to deal with it! I do have to say though that I did not freak out and although I wasn’t happy about it, I dealt with it! Yay! One point for me!

In other news, my soldier is safe! He is busy flying and right now we do not get to talk very often, but he is safe and that is all that I care about!

Leave a Reply

