She’s 2!

I can’t believe my baby is two!  She has grown so much since that day long ago when she was brought to our house.  I want to share with you some of her preciousness on this special day!

* She is spunky, always ready to run and play!

* She is happy, such a happy happy baby!

* She is treasured!  There is not a day that goes by where I do not feel an overwhelming sense of gratitude to our Lord for allowing me to be her foster mama!

* She is spoiled!  The members of this family have a hard time telling her, “no,” and she pretty much runs this place!  

* She makes us laugh!

* She loves her “baba” and her “gookie.” (Bottle and Pacifier)

* She doesn’t sleep as much as other babies, always wanting to be on the go and never wanting to miss a thing!

* She is loved!  We will love her forever, no matter where she lives!  

* She is the daughter of my heart!

Happy Birthday my sweet Baby Girl!

5 thoughts on “She’s 2!

Leave a Reply

