Back-to-School Teacher Gifts

I got creative this year.  Being a foster parent, I’m used to having WAY more going on at my house this time of year.  But, since it’s just me and my forever kiddos right now, I had time to come up with some fun “back-to-school gifts” for their teachers.  Here they are.

Washed out and cleaned soup cans with brand new crayons hot glued to them make an adorable holder for freshly cut flowers from the garden.  Thank you Pinterest!  

I simply believe that every teacher probably needs chocolate to get through the first week of school.  A cute or funny more taped to the front makes it more personal.

And of course, I had the kids make a card or a little note for their new teachers, because really it’s all about making it personal.  

Happy Back-to-School!

One thought on “Back-to-School Teacher Gifts

Leave a Reply

